99 Cent Only Stores: 6′ Pre-Lit Christmas Tree only $0.99!

99 cent store christmas tree

If you live near a 99 Cent only Store you are going to freak out at this deal! On Black Friday (November 28th) the first 99 customers in line can score a 6′ Pre-Lit Christmas Tree for only $0.99! SCORE! Spread the word!!

Deal details:

6ft Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree. Garland, ornaments, tree skirt and presents are not included. Limit one tree per family and/or household. Must be 18 years or older. Must present valid ID. While supplies last. Prices subject to change without notice.

{Thanks Coupon Clipinista}

Kmart: Cannon 50 x 60 Fleece Throws only $2.99 + Free In-store Pickup!

cannon fleece throws

Blankets make great inexpensive holiday gifts and you will want to RUN over to Kmart.com because right now you can pick up these Cannon 50 x 60 Fleece Throws for only $2.99 each!

NOTE: In order to get this deal you MUST be a Shop Your Way Rewards Member. If you are not, you can sign-up for FREE HERE. Then come back and click the link above to snag this deal.

You can select free in-store pick up to avoid shipping charges. Hurry because I am sure these won’t last long!

{Thanks Raining Hot Coupons}

Sports Authority Top Holiday Gifts Under $50

Disclosure: I was compensated for this publication by Sports Authority. The opinions expressed remain my own.

sports authority black friday sale

From figuring out who to buy for to find the best deals on gifts, holiday shopping can be tough. That’s why when it comes to finding gifts for the Sportsman (or sportswoman) on your holiday shopping list it’s great to have a retailer such as Sports Authority to help!

Sports Authority offers tons of products to get you active and enjoying more out of life. From team sports to outdoor gear they have something for everyone at prices you can afford. In fact, while everyone is out battling crowds on Black Friday you can save yourself some sanity and shop at Sports Authority now during their Early Black Friday Sale! With great deals and free shipping there is no reason to leave your home.

Need some inspiration or great gift ideas? I have compiled a list of the Sports Authority Top Holiday Gifts Under $50! See below for great gift ideas priced $50 or less.

For Her

nike leggings

Nike Club Allover Print Leggings- $40.00

adidas duffle bag

Adidas Women’s Squad II Duffel Bag- $40.00 – $45.00

yoga mat

GAIAM 5 mm Dandelion Days Reversible Premium Yoga Mat- $29.99

wilson golf balls

Wilson Women’s Hope Golf Balls- $12.99

 For Him

under armour thermal

Under Armour Men’s HeatGear Sonic Compression Long-Sleeve Top- $21.97 – $34.99

asics shoes

Asics Men’s GEL-Venture 4 Trail Running Shoes- $49.99

ski goggles

Smith Optics Ridgeline Snow Goggles- $39.99

For Teens

bungee chair

BUNJO Bungee Chair- $39.99

skullcandy headphones

Skullcandy Uprock Headphones with Mic1 Button- $34.99

iHome speaker

iHome Dusk Bluetooth Rechargeable Wireless Speaker- $29.99

For Kids

vans toddler shoes

Vans Toddler Boys’ Asher V Shark Low Slip-On Shoes- $30.00

zing air bow

Zing Air Huntress Zang Bow- $12.99

soccer ball

Nike Mercurial Fade Soccer Ball- $20.00

radio flyer bike

Radio Flyer Glide & Go Balance Bike- $39.99

All of the items above would make great gifts but if you do happen to find a better deal at another local retailer you will be happy to know that Sports Authority offers an ad price match promise. If you find a lower price they will match it in-store! You can also sign-up for email updates and receive a coupon valid for 10% off your purchase online and in-store.

With so many ways to save at Sports Authority you will find it hard to go anywhere else for any of your sports needs. Visit the Sports Authority Website or find a store near you here.

To keep up with the latest products and promotions connect with Sports Authority on:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Google+

FREE Celeste Pizza from SavingStar!

Save 100% when you buy any ONE (1) thin crust Celeste® Pizza for One (5.0 - 6.15 oz.). Check back every Friday for a new Freebie!.Expires 11/23/2014.Save 100%.

Today you can snag a FREE Celeste Pizza from SavingStar!

To get your freebie simply head over and add this coupon to your store card. Once added redeem it by purchasing the item and scanning your store card at your local grocery store. You will then receive 100% cash back on this item making it free!

These freebies come from SavingStar so make sure you sign-up for a free account so you can take advantage of these freebies every Friday!

FREE Herdez Cooking Sauce from Kroger & Affiliated Stores!

free herdez

Today Kroger and Affiliated stores are giving away a FREE Herdez Cooking Sauce!

Just head over and select your store then log in to your account and add this coupon to your storecard. Then all you need to do is purchase this item, scan your store card, and it’s FREE!

You must download the coupon today but the coupon itself doesn’t expire until 12/7/14.

Dollar Tree 10% off in-store purchase of $10 or More Coupon! Valid 11/23

dollar tree coupon

If you were planning on making a trip to Dollar Tree anytime soon you are going to want to go this Sunday because it’s their Customer Appreciation Day and they have released a 10% off in-store purchase of $10 or more coupon!

In order to get your discount you will need to print out the coupon and present the entire coupon in-st0re. The best part is, you can also combine this with manufacturer coupons to save even more!

This is the best day to shop for stocking stuffers and holiday decorations. Last year their store was pretty wiped out when they did this so I suggest arriving early (when the open) for the best selection.

List of 10 FREE eBooks 11/21/14

ebooks

Below is your List of 10 Free eBooks 11/21/14

Simply click the links of the ones you want to download and save them to your Kindle, computer, or tablet. Keep in mind these are free at the time of posting and prices can change at any time so please double check the price prior to purchasing.

10 Free Kindle Books 11-21-14

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and this month’s batch of 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices!

Amazon has a selection of Kindles here (prices start at just $69).

{Thanks See Mom Click}

Professional HSI 1″ Flat Iron only $37.95 Shipped! (Reg. $199.99)

HSI straightener

A great hair straightener makes all the difference and right now you can save 81% on a top rated one! Amazon is offering Professional HSI 1″ Flat Iron for only $37.95! This is normally $199.99!

  • Straighten, flip and curl your hair
  • Adjustable temperature from 240F to 410F (120C – 200C) to suit all hair types
  • Ceramic/tourmaline ion plates create a shinier, silkier finish in lesser time
  • 1 inch plate width, wide enough for any hair length and hair types, yet narrow enough for bangs
  • Transform frizzy, dull hair into gorgeous straight, sleek locks

Amazon prime members will receive free 2-day shipping or everyone will receive free standard shipping.

Impress with the Gift of a LG OLED TV from Best Buy!

Disclosure: The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.

LG_OLED_Infill_smaller file 2

Life is beautiful so you should be able to enjoy the beauty of it in the comfort of your own home. When it comes to enjoying your favorite movies, TV shows, and even home videos you should have a TV that displays the colors and images so well you would think you were experiencing them in real life. The LG OLED TV from Best Buy is that TV!

What is OLED TV?

The LG OLED TV  displays the latest technology. With deeper and richer colors, stunning contrast and ingeniously curved screens, it is unlike any technology you’ve ever seen, and it delivers a picture that exceeds your wildest imagination.

The stunning design of LG OLED TV is only 0.21″ thick at its thinnest point. Picture quality is spectacular, with Infinite Contrast that ranges from the most blazing whites to the deepest blacks. And, LG’s exclusive 4 Color Pixel technology delivers bright, vibrant colors.

LG_UHD_smaller file

This TV is nothing like you have ever seen before. It is not only beautiful in the design of the TV but it displays beautifully. How amazing would it be to watch your favorite sports games and feel like you are in the bleachers? How about watching home movies of when you were a kid and feeling like you are experiencing that memory all over again? A TV like this gives you that experience thanks to the advanced technology it provides.

Features include:

  • Depth of only 0.17″ at its thinnest point, the same thickness as a pencil
  • Lightweight
  • Curved screen for a more natural and immersive viewing experience
  • webOS Live TV software included
  • LG’s Voice Mate with natural speech recognition gives you the ability to control your compatible Blu-ray player, home theater system, set-top box and sound bar with just one remote

For my home, we are always on the lookout for the latest technology. My husband is currently in school for Game Art (video game design) and that involves keeping up with the latest tech items. Having a great TV is at the top of importance because he is required to test and rate video games as part of his overall experience and education. If you are a gamer you know that having a TV that can keep up with the full potential of a game is what makes the entire gaming experience enjoyable. Although we currently have a pretty good TV, it cannot display many of the newest games on the highest settings from the next generation consoles (Xbox One and PlayStation 4) so we are on lookout for a new TV that can. That is why I am really excited I’ve come across the LG OLED TV and I think it’s certainly something my family and I will need to invest in.

This holiday season give yourself a gift that truly displays life’s beauty entirely. You can find the LG OLED TV at Best Buy stores nationwide for $3499.99 which is $500 in savings! Learn more here: LGOLEDatBestbuy.com

Print

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/21/14

amazon toy list lightning deals

In addition to the Top 10 Lightning Deals each day, I will also be posting the Amazon ToyLightning Deals!

Lightning Dealsare a great way to score HUGE discounts on items that are perfect for gift giving. They tend to go fast so you have to make sure you are snagging them as soon as they go live on Amazon’s website. Thanks to The Budget Bandit for putting together this list for us each day!

Here is how to snag Amazon lightning deals:

  1. Click any of the links below or go to this page
  2. You will notice a timer on items. Once that timer hits zero it will be available for purchase at a discounted price.
  3. Hurry and add it to your cart. You have 15 minutes to check out and pay for that item or it will be removed from your cart.
  4. If you are unable to add it to your cart keep your webpage open and add yourself to the wait-list. Once someone doesn’t check out in the 15 minute time frame you will be notified and have the ability to purchase that item but you have to keep your Amazon webpage open for the notification to appear.

New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/21/14:

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Crocodile, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Train, Planes and Trucks Nap Mat, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Poolmaster 87148 48″ Bright Color Circles Tube, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Upper Bounce Indoor/Outdoor Classic Trampoline and Enclosure Set, Starts at 6:40 AM PST/7:40 AM MST/8:40 AM CST/9:40 AM EST

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Turtle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 1

Mini Ogodisk Super Disk Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Turtle, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 2

Skip Hop Explore and More Roll Around Toy, Owl, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Bandana Buddies Activity Toy, Elephant, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Busy Bead Tree, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Molded Cross-Pole Volly, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Poolmaster 07433 Water Hammock Lounge – Green, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Super-Wide 44″ Cool Jam Pro Poolside Basketball, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

ECR4Kids Open Front Desk with Metal Book Box, Oak, 2-Pack, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Snake, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 3

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Lobster, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pictopia-Family Trivia Game: Disney Edition, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nuby 3-D Snack Keeper, Flower, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Selfie – The Game of Silly Expressions, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Mermaids Nap Mat, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 4

Mongoose Boy’s Showtime 16-Inch Bicycle, White/Orange, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Newisland 3x3x3 6 Solid Color Anti-POP Rubik’s Cube, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids 14″ Stack Chair, Chrome Legs with Ball Glides, Set of 6, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 5

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Shark, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Killer Whale, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Fire Truck, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Dump Truck, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Holy Stone Mini Quadcopter with HD Camera & TF Card 6D, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

amazon 6

Pure Fun 12′ Trampoline and Enclosure Combo, Starts at 2:40 PM PST/3:40 PM MST/4:40 PM CST/5:40 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Car Carrier with Pull Back Race Car, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 7

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Big Rig, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Friendly Forest Activity Mirror, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Soft Activity Book, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST